To download high-quality tracks for FREE, just sign up for our newsletter!


Original music composed and arranged by Paolo Fosso - except 'Connect Four' by Jacopo Bigi

Performed by Armonite
Jacopo Bigi - electric violin
Paolo Fosso - keyboards
Colin Edwin - bass
Jasper Barendregt - drums

8-bit sounds on 'Insert Coin' - Anders 'Goto80' Carlsson
Cello on 'Slippery Slope' and 'Die Grauen Herren' - Marcello Rosa
Recorded at PFL studio - Pavia, Italy

Produced, engineered and mixed by Paul Reeve - somewhere in Cornwall, UK
Mastered by Geoff Pesche at the Abbey Road Studios - London, UK
Cover artwork by AquaSixio (Cyril Rolando)

Do you like our music?
Click 'Like' on our  Facebook page!

Creative Commons License
'The Sun is New each Day' by Armonite is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at